2021 AT&T Byron Nelson final-round tee times, TV coverage, viewer’s guide


With the PGA Championship at The Ocean Course at Kiawah Island on the horizon, this week’s AT&T Byron Nelson is the last chance for tour pros to work out the kinks and get ready for the second major of 2021. And they’ll do so at a new venue for the PGA Tour.

Among those playing at TPC Craig Ranch in Texas is Brooks Koepka, who will be returning for the first time since his missed cut at the Masters. The four-time major winner struggled at Augusta due to a nagging knee injury. On the other side of things is Hideki Matsuyama, who is also playing for the first time since Augusta. Of course, his Masters memories are far sweeter after winning the event and becoming the first Japanese men’s golfer to win a major championship.

Other stars preparing for Kiawah Island this week include Jordan Spieth, Bryson DeChambeau, Jon Rahm and Will Zalatoris. Meanwhile, Sung Kang, winner of the event in 2019, looks to defend his maiden PGA Tour title after the tournament was scrubbed from the 2020 calendar due to COVID-19.

The winner of this event will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.458 million share of the $8.1 million purse.

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 3:30-6:30 p.m. EDT. On Saturday and Sunday, Golf Channel will carry live coverage from 1 p.m.-3 p.m and CBS will finish those days from 3-6 p.m.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 7:45 a.m.-6:30 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday and from 8 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Outside the U.S., you can watch live Featured Groups, Featured Holes and main broadcast coverage on GOLFTV powered by the PGA TOUR. Click here to check local listings and availability.

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Saturday Tee Times (all times EDT, all rounds at TPC Craig Ranch)

8:00 a.m. — Talor Gooch, Wes Roach

8:10 a.m. — D.J. Trahan, Scott Stallings

8:20 a.m. — Troy Merritt, Keith Mitchell

8:30 a.m. — Luke Donald, Harris English

8:40 a.m. — Cameron Champ, Satoshi Kodaira

8:50 a.m. — Dylan Meyer, Rory Sabbatini

9 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Michael Gellerman

9:10 a.m. — Martin Laird, Wesley Bryan

9:20 a.m. — Will Zalatoris, Hideki Matsuyama

9:30 a.m. — Johnson Wagner, Cameron Percy

9:40 a.m. — Rob Oppenheim, Mark Anderson

9:50 a.m. — Luke List, Jhonattan Vegas

10:05 a.m. — Brice Garnett, Bryson DeChambeau

10:15 a.m. — Michael Gligic, Patrick Rodgers

10:25 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Pat Perez

10:35 a.m. — Scott Brown, Scottie Scheffler

10:45 a.m. — Nelson Ledesma, Bo Hoag

10:55 a.m. — Mark Hubbard, Adam Schenk

11:05 a.m. — Michael Kim, Ryan Armour

11:15 a.m. — Ryan Palmer, Russell Knox

11:25 a.m. — Sean O’Hair, Aaron Wise

11:35 a.m. — Austin Cook, Daniel Berger

11:45 a.m. — Si Woo Kim, Sung Kang

11:55 a.m. — Rafa Cabrera Marc Leishman

12:10 p.m. — Charles Howell III, Lee Westwood

12:20 p.m. — Roger Sloan, Sepp Straka

12:30 p.m. — Bronson Burgoon, Hank Lebioda

12:40 p.m. — Sebastián Muñoz, Brandt Snedeker

12:50 p.m. — Vincent Whaley, Ben Martin

1 p.m. — Ted Potter, Jr., Joseph Bramlett

1:10 p.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Wyndham Clark

1:20 p.m. — Seamus Power, Charl Schwartzel

1:30 p.m. — Matt Kuchar, Patton Kizzire

1:40 p.m. — J.J. Spaun, Jordan Spieth

1:50 p.m. — K.H. Lee, Doc Redman

2 p.m. — Sam Burns, Alex Noren

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

With an ongoing string of first-time major winners, expect the unexpected in Women’s PGA Championship
Bryson on back-9 44: ‘Bad break after bad break’
Inbee Park continues to forsake distance for consistency, and she’s in the Hall of Fame because of it
University of Rhode Island establishes scholarship named in former Golf Digest writer Tim Rosaforte’s honor
McDowell, Kaymer tabbed Europe vice captains

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *